Please Read: Due to COVID 19 we are experiencing higher than normal number of orders. Please allow up to two weeks for all online order processing. Thank you for your patience.

Read What Others Are Saying

Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5  [Next >>] 

Displaying 19 to 24 (of 27 reviews)


Date Added: Monday 15 September, 2014

Pardini GT 45, 6 inch, Cal. 45 ACP, Black, NRA, IPSC by Noel Burkhead

Pardini GT 45, 6 inch, Cal. 45 ACP, Black, NRA, IPSC I bought my Pardini GT to shoot Bullseye and to otherwise to enjoy shooting a fine 45 ACP. I am a longtime fan of refined 1911-style pistols in 45 ACP. The first accurate 1911 pistol I ever shot was a Colt series 70 Gold Cup and my subsequent experience has been with a pistol made by Rock River. The Pardini GT 45, however, is in a completely different class of centerfire pistols, more like a Sig P210 in its modular design and tool-less disassembly. The massive slide and large barrel glides inside the frame, as with other European pistols such as CZ. The basis of the pistols incredible accuracy is its wonderful 2-stage trigger, which makes the required Bullseye trigger pull weight (of 3.5-lbs) seem like ounces. The glass-smooth trigger has to be felt; the first word upon experiencing the trigger is “wow!” Pardini is the only manufacturer of quality target pistols (in 22 and 32 calibers) who have managed to retain the characteristics of those pistols in the larger 45 ACP. While there...

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 26 June, 2014

Pardini SP Sport, Cal.22 LR, For International Sport Pisto by Henry Brosnaham

Pardini SP Sport, Cal.22 LR, For International Sport Pisto I am please to say I am into my 4th Pardini and have only good things to say about the precision of manufacture and the professional assistance provided by Vladimir & Emil and look forward to Camp Perry where Pardini shooters will definitely have an advantage! The SP .22 is a wonderful pistol and the GT45 in my opinion will replace the respected 1911 in the .45 category. Also, I am confident the .32 Pardini will get a lot of attention at the National Matches next month as it is an extremely accurate Center Fire Pistol.
X's & 10'S....:)

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 17 June, 2014

Pardini SP Sport, Cal.22 LR, For International Sport Pisto by Noel Burkhead

Pardini SP Sport, Cal.22 LR, For International Sport Pisto Prior to buying the Bullseye SP with 32 ACP conversion, I shot NRA Bullseye rimfire with Smith model 41, High Standard Victor, and Walther GSP: there is no comparison to the Pardini SP. Literally, every match since buying the pistol at the end of April 2014, I have shot a new personal best in rimfire and centerfire.

Would I recommend buying a Pardini SP? Well, I'm planning to buy a Pardini GP45 with a 6" barrel. I love these guns. Their two-stage triggers are soft, "rolling crisp." They are the finest precision shooting instruments I have ever used.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 11 August, 2013

Dry Fire Plug by Reid Tiedeman

Dry Fire Plug These people are outstanding examples of what customer service is all about. I've had Vladimir call me back on an issue when he was out of state and out of the country! They are extremely knowledgeable and helpful as well as expedient. I am so glad I don't have to deal with the other joker up north anymore. Oh... and the guy that left the 2 star review because he was too dense to find the phone number listed in the lower left had corner of the home page...he's an idiot!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 28 December, 2012

SP Firing Pin Cal. 22 LR by Guy Martin

SP Firing Pin Cal. 22 LR Hi
I purchased my Pardini SP 22cal mechanical trigger about a month ago and i have to say my scores have improved 40 percent. This is by far the best handling and best shooting pistol i have ever fired.

I was using a Smith & Wesson Mod. 41 and was frustrated with the inconsistancy and the unreliable action of that pistol. I would highly recommend to any one looking to improve their scores to invest in this pistol.

As for dealing with Pardini USA, The sale went off with out a hitch, i was concerned with dealing with an out of state dealer but the communication with Emil (the owner) was second to none. He was available when ever i called and assured me that he was on top of every aspect of the sale and transfer of the firearm.

I would not hesitate to refer Pardini USA to anyone looking for a top of the line pistol.

Guy

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 25 December, 2012

Pardini SP Sport, Cal.22 LR, For International Sport Pisto by Robert Riegl

Pardini SP Sport, Cal.22 LR, For International Sport Pisto This isn't my first goat rodeo with the SP. I had purcased my first about 12 years back and mistakenly sold it in a very bad decision. I got my new SP1 mechanical recently and shoot it in Bullseye and sport pistol. The differences between new and old SP is quite noticeble, and world apart frommy Hamden Hi-Standaard Citation. The SP1 trigger and the adjustment by Emil have produced an almost no fail combination. It is an allesse fresser and eats all ammo, but I feed my Gina RWS Target which it digests freely. No hiccups or stoppages and quite a boon in Rapid and Timed fire stages.Color me happy and I am now on my way to a new HP to replace similar old HP also sold in a moment of clear stupidity. Bob R.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5  [Next >>] 

Displaying 19 to 24 (of 27 reviews)

Manufacturers
Contact Pardini USA
Store Location:
8602 Temple Terrace Hwy
Unit D21
Temple Terrace, FL 33637

Mailing Address:
Pardini USA LLC
PO Box 16001
Tampa, FL 33687-6001

tel. +1.813.983.9839
fax +1.813.899.1110

0 items
Quick Find
 
use keywords to find products
Advanced Search
We Accept